Current track
ARTIST Thu. 15.11.2018 Jeroen Search – MindTrip 028

Jeroen Search

[PODCAST] Thu. 15.11.2018 22:00 CET Jeroen Search - MindTrip 028 Thu. 15.11.2018 Jeroen Search – MindTrip 028

Dutchman Jeroen Search is one of techno’s most influential producers, but is also a well-kept public secret. Putting out consistently high quality music since the mid nineties, he is always right at the sharp end of the techno spectrum. Keeping him there are the slick beats he releases on his own genre-defining label Search, as well as those on Figure, Dynamic Reflection and many others.

Named by many as a source of inspiration, Jeroen Search embodies a clear and honest interpretation of techno. His tracks, while continually evolving, always remain true to that typical Search-sound. Given his always refreshing output, he has seen no need to completely reinvent himself and instead keeps on putting out his always timeless techno, much to the delight of fans everywhere. With strong support from major names like Len Faki, Jeroen Search continues to tour the world. Spellbinding audiences with his expertly crafted DJ sets and truly inspirational live sets, and claiming his space at the table of the absolute cutting edge of techno.


MindTripRec offers us this special Set from Jeroen Search that he did for the label run by Pfirter . We strongly recommend to visit their website were you are going to find many info about their artists and releases:


Jeroen Search has recently released a track called Rubidium on the “100 by VA (FIGURE •)”


Next Jeroen Search events:

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at L’Entrepôt À Arlon, Belgium
Red Bacon #2: Harpoen (Jeroen Search & Albert van Abbe)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 at Now&Wow, Rotterdam
Len Faki presents Figure w/ Juxta Position, Jeroen Search, Len Faki and Roman Poncet

Sat, 1 Dec 2018 at Complex Maastricht
Claydrum x Dynamic Reflection 10 Years w/ Oscar Mulero (oficial), Jeroen Search (live), Abstract Division, SHLTR


Track list:

01.Dold – Version [Interstate Records]
02.Jeroen Search – Reduce [Basic Beat]
03.Eric Fetcher – Vein01
04.Linear Search – Wave Detector
05.Clip – Grip (P.E.A.R.L. Remix) [Stale]
06.Ricardo Garduno – Edge (Jeroen Search Remix 1) [Illegal Alien LTD]
07.Eric Fetcher – Rupture 06
08.Cirkle – Cygnus OB-516
09.Rene Wise – Loud Colours [Mote-Evolver]
10.Aux Couture – M.F. Dance (TWR72 Remix) [AEROBIK]
11.Jeff Mills – 4Art [Axis]
12.R0tter – Ciclotimic
13.Tensal – Tronax [Kynant Records]
14.Eric Fetcher – SAT [Trabet Records]
15.Kon Janson – Fold 2
16.Jeroen Search – Crawl [Search]
17.Jeff Mills – Sweet Scent Of Fear [Tomorrow]
18.Stefan Vincent – You Taught Me How To Hate [Dynamic Reflection]
19.Jeroen Search – Untitled Archives 003
20.Jeroen Search – Untitled